Three of our Past President, FCBM from GCBMA has been awarded Harlalka Award.
The award is presented to individuals who have contributed meritoriously to the cause of corrugated packaging. Contributions could be in any form – technology, innovation, design or towards promotion, growth and development of corrugated packaging industry.
The winner is chosen by a 3 member FCBM committee and the award is declared and presented at the Annual Conference of the Federation

  • Mr. M.K. Mehta, Past President, FCBM, Year- 1982-83 Year -1988- M/s. Saurashtra Packaging Pvt Ltd. , Rajkot
  • Mr. Ashwin Shah, Past President, FCBM, Year- 1997-98 Year – 1999- M/s. Supack Industries Pvt Ltd., Rajkot
  • Mr. P.S. Shah, Past President, FCBM, Year-2014-2015 Year – 2017- M/s. Creative Corrugating Industries, Vadodara